Jordan Township of Antrim County, Michigan

Upcoming Board meetings for Jordan Township

The Township Board will meet on the following dates, starting at 6:00 P.M. at the Township Hall.

Board of Review (BOR) meeting July 18th at 1pm. The meeting is to correct qualified errors.


Monday January 28, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
*Monday March 25, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019

*Annual meeting to be followed by the budget meeting and then the board meeting.


Here are a couple of the latest meeting reports:

 

Contact

How to reach us:

Adress: 574 N M-66

                Mancelona, MI 49629

Hall Phone: (231) 536-7337

E-mail:    jordantownshipclerk@outlook.com

Phone:   (231) 536-0443

Treasurer: PO BOX 385
                  East Jordan, MI 49727

E-mail:    treasurer@jordantwp.org

Phone:   (231)649-2393