Jordan Township of Antrim County, Michigan

Upcoming Board meetings for Jordan Township

The Township Board will meet on the following dates, starting at 7:00P.M. at the Township Hall.

Monday January 22, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Wednesday March 1, 2017 1pm Organizational Meeting
Monday March 12 9am - 12pm & 1pm - 4pm Board of Review
Tuesday March 13 1pm - 4pm & 6pm - 9pm Board of Review
*Monday March 26, 2018
Monday April 23, 2018
Monday May 21, 2018
Monday June 25, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
Monday August 27, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018

*Annual meeting to be followed by the budget meeting and then the board meeting.


Here are a couple of the latest meeting reports:

 

Contact

How to reach us:

Adress : 574 N M-66
                  Mancelona, MI 49629

E-mail :    jordantownshipclerk@outlook.com

Phone :   (231) 536-0443

Treasurer : PO BOX 385
                  East Jordan, MI 49727

E-mail :    treasurer@jordantwp.org

Phone :   (231)649-2393